Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Air pollution is the major issue among the majourity of countries, which causes by burning fossil fuels and woods and emission of hazardous pollutants caused by factories and cars. In my opinion governments should take steps to eliminate this major problem such as put limits for burning fuels in industries with using cleaner fuels.

There are many factors that contributes increasing amount of pollution in air and the one of the major one is using from fossil fuels wrongly. Furthermore , the great percentage of cars consume with only fuels instead of renewable source of electric power.In addition that creats carbon dioxide while people are driving them and this polluted air is great harm for humans’ health and also hinders sustainable development of country and economic growth. For example, my own country facing polluted air due to lack of strict laws for acting disorders in a nature.

Using less harmful energies is the initial step to tackle this issue and imposing strict laws to people who uses large quantity of fuels. Announcing individuals about the negative consequences of illegal activities for the nature and this definitely effects to cease air pollution because of humans do their businessess with natural disorders due to unawareness about using limits.

To sum up, air pollution is being major issue till recent years due to great amount of hazardous pollution produced by cars and industries and the government take steps to address this problem with putting limits for them and rechange old cars with new cars that works with renewable source of electric power.