Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Environmental pollution is a serious and important issues for the majority of the countries. Which effects the human-kind wellbeing. However, we are in urge to take proper measurement to stop the damage. This essay discusses about the cause of the damage and prevention action for the eco-system damage.

Water, air and soil are the primary part of the damage in the natural world. Recent years, the people prefer to travel by individual vehicles. So, maximum number of people using cars and bikes, which emits more Carbon-di-oxide. It directly pollutes the air. For example, In India, the city Delhi is top in air pollution, Chennai and Bangalores are following the rank. Textiles and leather factories are directly sending the wastage water to the nearest river. Due to this the water and soils are directly affecting. Consequently, drinking of these waters spoil the human-kind as well as each living animals health. For instant, In Tripur and Erode cities, major industries are textile based. Which companies are directly sending the wastage water to the Cauvery River. Furthermore, The modernization, to develop more industrial and commercial apartments, the people cut and destroy the forest. It leads to the eco-system damage.

Preventing the damage of the eco-system is the main consideration for individuals and the government. Instead of the fossil fuels, the alternate action should stop the air pollution. Secondly, the tree plantation, usage of solar energy also reduces the air pollutions. Furthermore, the proper filtrations from industrial wastage water prevents the water and soil damages. However, the government should take the necessary and strict actions against the environmental damage. Moreover, the new law and order should help to reduce the damages.

In conclusion, the air, water and soil are majorly polluting in the planet. Even though, due the industrialization and more usage of the vehicles also directly effects the eco-system. Each individual and governments are the responsibilities to stopping the environmental damage. However, the government strictly follow the law and order against the damage.