Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage?

Nowadays, one of the major problems is environmental damage, which is the root cause of Global warming. There are several factors which prompting this issue, and some implementations can decrease its effects. All of them will be debated in the following paragraphs.

In modern era, the main issue in front of mankind is Global warming, which might resulted in the huge detrimental processes, if the prevention actions will not implemented by the world population. The main cause for todays’ consequence is pointed out that human activities such building huge amount of skyscrapers, excessive amount of carbon footprints and overusing natural food. Because world population are increasing day by day, thus ,it is essential to build new accommodation and production factories to meet their demand. But doing these unconsciously the humanity makes negative effects on an environment. Including these types of activities, deforestation of large square kilometers wetlands, erecting some factories which does not any preventive action to reduce green gas emission. Unfortunately these are only small amount of samples of them. For example each year million tones of carbon dioxide are included to the air, it has incredible negative impact on all habitat.

As far as the solution is concerned, there are several effective processes should be done. Firstly, social awareness is one of the impactful solutions, because if the each individuals realize what they must do and do not, then overusing issue would be eliminated. And among the society teaching knowledge about importance of natural resource might inhibit some reasonable causes. Secondly, the government has to shoulder responsibility to apply restriction rule against people and process, which is tend to damage the environment, such fire the forests, cutting down trees for personal demands. For example: After increasing tax payment against people, who cutting down trees for their own purpose, make them to stay away from mountains.

In conclusion, however there are large amount of factors which are can impact on environment, by doing right preventive actions the mankind would be solve integral part of detrimental impacts. So implementing some process we likely to be protect our nature and all of us future.