Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility.

In recent years, the exacerbation of environment has been hotly debated issues which is common to every part of the world. This topic can be attributed to several factors including: the depletion of resources like air, and the destruction of ecosystems and biodiversity

The two main factors behind the degradation of the living world are contaminated air and deforestation. The industrial refineries combined with the emissions from means of transportation have welcomed poisonous substances. These substances is regarded as the act of destroying the ozon layers which protect us from the effect of ultraviolet rays. In addition, some city dwellers suffering from respiratory problems. For instance in hospital, the doctor receive a pneumonic patient having difficulty in breathing, cough and fever. Another remarkable factor is the overexploitation of forests. The log offers profitable business opportunities fostering the economic development and financial field. By providing wooden furniture for customers, the forests need to be exploited as soon as possible to meet the demand. However, it is essential that the government prioritize funding into research on greener techmology. Many environmental program is vital role of raising public awareness which promoting eductional campaign. In order to reduce the damage of environment in term of personal side, the resident need to use public transportation instead of individual one which save lots of energy

In conclusion, while the environmental damage does pose a considerable threat to everywhere on the world, there is a wide range of measurements need to be taken. Its deterioration contributes negatively to both our lifestyles and natural habitat in modern world