Environmental issues such as climate change have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern days climate change is becoming more critical topic due to the its negative consequences. For some school of thought it has several reasons and one of these is the weak punishment methods of governments against the offenders.

To begin with, despite all laws and protests against the sinners of the climate change, we can not observe meaningful progress in reducing the damage to the planet. However, for some school of thoughts the reason is the governments are not imposing harsh punishments against the sinners of the environmental pollution and from my perspective the view point of defenders of this idea have piece of truth. Notable, making laws harsher in case of breaking the environmental standards might be more productive.

Furthermore, as I mentioned earlier, from my perspective laws against the sinners of climate change should be harsher and the number of laws that protect the environment should cover the all aspects of the reasons that leads to climate change. Because it is common knowledge that the offenders of climate change, such as great companies can easily avoid the judgement procedure against them. Additionally, we know that these companies have the highest rates in the damage of environment.

In conclusion, my standpoint on this topic is that, considering the view point of school of thought in this topic and also the huge impacts of companies on governments, therefore legal system against sinners of environment should be as strong and perfect as possible for the companies can no longer break the law and evade the judicial process.