Environmental issues, such as pollution, climate change, and deforestation, have become major global concerns. What do you think are the main causes of these problems, and what solutions can you suggest to address them?

Ecosystem problems about earth health has increasing rapidly nowadays. All type of issues such as climate crisis, impurity in air and denudation are now becoming more challenging concerns for everyone. In this essay, I will discuss the main prompts that leads to global warming and effective solution for these problems.

One of the main reason that effecting the world is Greenhouse gases emission. Individuals and company owners are putting the valuable impact on significantly increase in these gases. People are using their own vehicles instead of public transport. In addition, they are always putting all waste and chemicals into water. Moreover, companies and industrial members uses poor quality machines that can lead into releasing gases that can impure the air, water and cause pollution. Another biggest concern is deforestation. Farmers mostly cutting of trees making their land secure for crops and various food seeds. Furniture shop holders for getting wood on a large scale cut plants to make all type of wooden beds, chairs etc. Because of these reasons we might see biggest change in climate weathers soon.

One of the major solution to halt these biosphere shifts is switching to renewable energy. If government should be able to provide facilities for putting natural energy for all including locals and big industries owners it might be possible to cease these issues. For example, they can use solar panels and wind energy with the usage of this we might see effective change in our environment. Furthermore, one country can not stop these problems with out the help of other nations. So, through cooperating with countries and making strategies and enforce implications on using bad quality tools or machines it would be possible to stop this damage that is now happening to our earth. For instance, The Paris Agreement for global crisis happened in 2013. After this we see a bigger change in our overall decrease in climate temperature.

To conclude, cutting woods and fossil fuel emissions give rise to worldwide concerns. In the light of above I hold the view that carbon footprints and disforestation are the triggers. So, worldwide issues could be stop with the help of authorities when they take a stance for making world better place to live for all species.