Environmental pollution has become a critical global issue. Discuss the primary causes of this phenomenon , explain its consequences and resolutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Today,our mmelting. ivilization relies heavily on fossil fuels as a source of energy to power our modern facilities.Burning fossil fuels along with other source of pollution will impacts our global environment negativity.The one of serious pollutions is global warming.

Global warming refers to the increase in the planet’s overall average temperature in recent decades, it will cause climate change,which poses a serious threat to life on earth.The cause of global warming become more serious is more and more countries around the world use fossil fuels to generate energy for electricity,heat and transportation.Global warming not only just causes climate change,but also led to other problems.For example,global warming cause the ocean is also warming,and glaciers,ice caps and ice sheets are melting.This is causing sea levels to rise,creating flooding problem for many people who live on island and in coastal communities.

When human faced the global warming,countries around the world are trying to lower greenhouse gas emissions to slow global warming.For example,in China,choosing eletric public transportation with zero emissions has become a popularity.City are transitioning from fossil-fules-power buses to electric-powered vehicles that can transport people around the city without emiting.

Understanding and reducing the cycle of pollution is the first step for us to start living a better life and improve our standard of living as citizens of this world.We can all make a few adjustment in our lifestyle and make this planet a lot better for all of us