Environmental pollution has become a critical global issue. Discuss the primary causes of this phenomenon , explain its consequences and resolutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Nowadays, global environmental pollution is a growing concern that poses a serious threat to human existence.

Air pollution is one of the causes of the environmental pollution. The air pollution mainly in big cities is constantly being polluted with gases from burning fossil fuels. Bad air results in respiratory diseases. Fortunately, people find some solutions to tackle the problems. They ride bikes instead of driving cars. It has many benefits. Not only zero emissions but also you can enjoy the wind on your hair and the sunshine on your face. Air pollution is a serious problem so we should try our best to decrease this.

Plastic pollution is also a growing serious problem. Most of the plastic trash in the oceans, Earth’s last sink, flows from land. Trash is also carried to sea by major rivers, which act as conveyor belts, picking up more and more trash as they move. For this phenomenon, people also make some remedies. Take cloth bags when shopping instead of plastic bags. Use wood chopsticks and not use plastic chopsticks. These should be done from individuals.

Global pollution is connected to everyone. It’s in our daily life and we must do efforts to reduce pollutions.