environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems. the solution are not effective. Why are the solution ineffective?

People have different opinions about environmental problems and there are solutions to it.Although some people make it and some people try to solve it.However, taking the right steps can.

There are many reasons behind this.Firstly, factories and vehicles emit a large number of toxic gases into the air as a result these cause global warming. Moreover, people do not dispose properly of the wastes from factories and then these wastes take e long time to decay. As a result, these are move from one place to another in the flood water and damage the environment. Actually, the environmental issue is not an obstacle of a specific area or country, it is a Universal headache.The government trying but very few out comes we got from this.

There are many ways to solve these problems. Firstly, the government should be fined these companies that did not lawd and did not throw away their wastes properly.Secondly, the authority should encourage their citizen to plant more trees because trees absorb carbon dioxide and clear the surrounding air that we exhale. Individuals should stop using plastic products rather they should use recycled materials.

In conclusion, solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of the people, a control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe the everyone should come forward to mitigate this problem.