Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they have only a few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

Environmental disasters such as climate change are caused by massive pollution and it keeps growing exponentially nowadays. Government already trying to control pollution at a global level by recycling products and using far more efficient energy sources although far majority of solutions are declined.

The main problem isn’t because some governments do not want to collaborate mostly all of governments try to protect and promote best interests of the people in their country so they often draw a hard bargain on some aspects. For instance Europe promotes the production of electrical vehicles only so they encourage each country to to build infrastructure for the electrical automobiles however most of the countries population doesn’t even have cars so they don’t want to build infrastructure that won’t be in use so they refuse to sign contracts.

The solution for that problem is to have different rules for each country such as European countries should encourage their machine industries to produce more electrical cars or vehicles that use non-pollutant fuel while countries in Middle East can use more efficient energy sources that are provided from European countries.

To wrap it up governments of the countries are working for the best interests of their country so we need to provide the solution that cares about every country and impact on them.