Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they have only a few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

The earth nowadays is facing a climatic changes and increasing pollution. Although governments are trying to solve these issues, it seems never enough to tackle the environmental problems. This essay will discuss both the reasons behind this trend and how to be solved.

To begin with, its globally discussed that the population of earth has significantly grown in recent years, which can indirectly be the first reason of the increased environmental issues. For instance, the factories are working with doubled energy to provide people with their needs since there is a high demand on almost every product. Therefore, pollution has escalated due to industrial waste and toxins. Moreover, every family owns more than one vehicle can have terrible consequences on earth. The reliance on them could increase the harmful gas emissions.

To tackle this problem, individuals should pay more attention to choice they are making, as they greatly contribute to the health of our planet. For example, plastic bags in supermarket shoppers can abandon the habit of using plastic bags and replace it with tote bags. Similarly, manufacturers could focus on producing more environmently friendly options, such as decreasing the usage of packaging, as many goods comes with unnecessary wrapping. In addition to that, riding public transports can lower harmful gas emissions globally. These small differences could greatly effect our planet in a positive way.

In conclusion, although there is an environmental danger on our planet due to several reasons, the solution needs cooperation between all humanity by reducing the harmful use of substances, and replace it with more environmently friendly products.