Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they have only a few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

Currently, environmental issues like pollution and climate changes are rising. Although a number of steps have been taken by the government, the solutions are not adequate. The main reason behind this is a lack of environmental experts and climate researchers all over the world, and the solution would be to allote a sufficient budget in the environmental research sector.

The primary cause of having only a few solutions to environmental pollution and climatic changes is the inadequate number of experts and researchers related to climate and environment. As a result, not enough research work corresponding to the reason of climate change or pollution is going on in the world. Eventually, it is getting tougher to control these unwanted events in the world. For instance, the NSF organization in the USA complained to the government regarding the shortage in research experts in the environmental research field. Due to this, they are facing trouble in limiting the environmental problems properly.

The solution to this problem would be to have more budget invested in the research and development of the enviroment and climate related fields of every country. If more money is invested, more researchers will be interested to conduct research in this area. Consequently, high quality research work will be conducted to find out the viable reasons of pollution and climatic changes. For example, the UK government has invested a huge amount of money in the reasearch and innovation sector to increase the number of prolific environmental researchers. In this way, the environmental related issues in the UK have significantly dropped recently.

In conclusion, the amount of pollution and climate changes is growing recently. The governments have failed to check these problems because of the scarcity of researchers in this field. However, this can be adddressed easily by investing more in the environment related research field.