Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they have only a few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

Enviromental problem become a talked topic all allover the world. No nation can disagree with the fact that pollution is affecting the enviroment. So, it couse neture disaster all over the world. In this essay we discuss to slove this problem.

However, enviroment pollution means pollute the netural element which are soil, water, air , sound . Water is polluted in many ways which are throwing waste on river and pond water . In addition, boat and shilps throw oil and watse on river and sea water. The other element is air. Air is mainly polluted by smoke . Man cooked food, brick etc produce smoke . Additionally, car, truck ,bus, etc produce smoke. Driven largely by human activities like industrialization, agriculture,and fossil fule combustion , it kills approximately 7 million people annually .

On the other hand, all the nation come forward to slove this problem. UN giving advice and helping disaster-prone countries. Goverment has taken lot of steps which are, the band plastic uses and also increasing eletic car. Some ngos come forward to slove this problem. They planting trees and also helping neture disaster affected people. Countries are reducing their dependence on oil and increasing their dependence on natural resources. That helps to reduce pollution.

Finally, addressing pollution at its source is more efficient than cleanning it up afterward. Modern technology allows for better filtration of factory emission and more efficient energy use