Environmental problems such as pollution and climatic variations are increasing nowadays. The governments have taken some measures at a global level. But they have only a few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

Environment problems like global warming and increase of CO2 are widely issues at the global level. Governments of countries took many steps behalf of that but still pollution are increased day by day. The essay will anticipate the possible effects of such an issue and further would provide suitable solutions to deal with it.

Firstly, most of countries made some rules for the problem of pollution and climate change but among them no one follow their own agreement about environmental issues. Countries produce such product that increase pollution. Governments of countries should come together at global level and build union or group and should make strict instructions to follow it. Apart from that, some countries do not have advance technology so that they have to use old machines, that is why pollution is increased but they can import new technology from different nations.

Furthermore, governments give more attention to economic growth so trees of rural areas are cut and urbanization happens. Government should have eyes on environmental issues and must plant double number of trees when they do urbanization. Secondly, world’s population is getting larger and larger. All of them use car or other transportation for their need and it cause excessive pollution. Government should excess public transport and electric vehicle. Bio diesel is also good option to reduce the pollution at global level.

To conclude, I would like to pen down that for saving the world against pollution and climate change, governments must take some steps like above and save our environmen

t.