Environmentol problems such of pollution ond climatic violations are increasing nowadays. The governmenls hove taken some measure at global level.But they got only few solutions. Why is its so? How con this problem be solved ?

There has been an increase in environment related problems, such as global forming pollution and climate changes. Increase use of plastic can be one of these reasons. Preventive measures should be taken to avoid it.

In the current generation, varieties of new technologies have been invented, of which one is engines of motorbikes and cars which releases harmful gases, making environment polluted. The government have taken strict measures to ban such engines and get environment friendly motors. For example, invention of electric vehicles which run through batteries can save environment pollution.

Moreover, there has been drastic changes in climate as well. You will feel super hot during daytime and the temperature will drop at night. Global warming is the reason for it. Government had an alternative for it. Growing more trees and increase plantation. Every year can reduce pollution and climate change. However, due to immense environmental problems, enough measures were not taken place. Hence the problems out ways the solution and no major solution were taken place.

All the above mentioned problems can only be served if all the individuals promise to follow the measures introduced by the government daily.