Essay Question: "Some people believe that the widespread use of smart devices has a negative impact on social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

In digital age, use of digital tools has rapidly increased how human relate to one to another. Some critics argue that these tools make people socially isolated. I firmly believe that these technology is highly beneficial. it helps bridge the gap between individual across the world.

On the one hand , modern tools facilitate communication by allowing people virtually connected regardless geographical barriers. In the past maintaining the long distance relationship was difficult . nevertheless today apps like zoom and whatapps helps user effectively communicate through video call. For instance internation students can foster connection with their families daily. Which is directly contribute their well being. Since modern application is instant accessible, user can strength bond with friends and families who live in million mile away. Consequently , rather than destroy the social life ,it helps effectively communicate with relations.

On other hand , it is suggested that constantly connected to internet decline the physical interaction. When people spent excessive time on virtual process it leads significant impact of their social skill. Furthermore if people use these technology responsibly they can connect with people . however some critics concern it might violate privacy.

To conclude, allowing risk cause of distraction by screen. I disagree that it has not decrease the social interaction . It helps to allow the people effectively communicate and act as bridge the gap.