Essay Topic: In many countries, young people are spending less time with their families and more time with friends or online. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Interaction With People

Can you imagine life without friends or fmaily? Nowadays, online communitcation is becoming more popular in recent years. It is more difficult spend a time with family because most of the time you will see them using their phones. it has made us addicted to our phones, and the contact only online, which makes completely passive for us. In my view, the interaction with our family become hard, but we can overcome the challenge, and we can make a specific time for friends as well.

The greaetst benfit it that, you can create a plan with your family, produce rules that no one will use his phone in this moment only conversation or any activities without technology. In addition, they can go for park or sea, or anywhere just try to have a lovely time and enjoyable. Sometimes, you are the person who makes it boring not the activity itself try to be delighted, and it will be extraordinary idea.

First and most importantly, hanging out with our friendships is necessary for get recover from our obstacles in our lives, but the balance btween them is the most essential thing. Moreover, enjoying our moment is totally important because you will get experience in your life. Trust me realitly relation is better than only online one. if you do this suggestion, you going to have a more fascinating days.

On the whole, communication has became hard in this modern world, but you can confront it by making a plan, and organising your days. My advice is that you can handle anything nowadays if you want to get succeed, you have to organising everything.