More people is moving to the big city to live and work. What are the reasons and results of this trend?

In recent years, many people have been preferring to move to big cities to live and work. This is because of the appropriateness of the offers that the city life provides in succeeding in your work field. This essay will discuss the effects on many people moving to the city.

Firstly, the high increase in people moving to big cities is due to the salaries they offer, as well as the many amenities. Even with a lack of formal qualifications its easily accessible to diverse employment opportunities. Furthermore, studies show that living in the city can help you gain social independence and financial independence.

Despite this, there are many drawbacks to living in the city, such as the traffic, which can increase the number of accidents. However, not just the cities will be affected, but also the countryside, which will not have enough people to take care of farms and land. The countryside can also be an escape from the city.

In conclusion, moving to a big city will help with achieving your goals and make you try new things. Moreover, the countryside can be an escape from the stress the city brings.