Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often argued that Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work.I completely disagree with this opinion and think that good relationships also important.

First at all, friendships with colleagues can make your job easier. In critical situations, they may help you and pull out from problems.For example, if you are late your co-workers can cover you from employer. That’s why important to be in peace with colleagues.

Secondly, you are at work all day long time, and work is your pastime. Your mental state depends on your environment, and if you feel yourself at work terrible it will be kill your mental health. For instance, if you don’t have a friend at work you will be bored, and working will be associated with boredom, then desire to walk at work disappear.Thus, advantages of having good relationships will make you want to go at work

To conclude, I strongly think that having a Establishing fine relationships at toil makes your life better, but you mustn’t forget about job, friends is good but work more important