Euthanasia, or mercy killing, has been in the news more and more recently. Many people are strongly against such a practice, but there is a growing demand to have it legalized. How far do you agree with euthanasia being legal?

Euthanasia is state in which a terminally ill patient kept in a state of being killed legally.Many experts overwhelmingly advocate the debate regarding paramount essentiality to support the notion or not.In my perspective, the demand of killing should be ethically prohibited which should be elaborated in detail with relevant examples.

First and foremost reason,the mercy killing is somehow murdering a person without their own consent.By this way, the medical professionals disgrace their responsibility either to support the medical team or to voilate the one’s obligation to live in the world.If method remarkably permitted could promote the near relatives to take the vegetative life of person for the ancestral property by their own.Despite of this,could encourage the contemporary world to make more efficient way to cheat their family.To demonstrate, a study by Oxford University has proved near a decade the crime rate has exponentially climbed 30%than previous about the euthanasia patients.

In addition to this,the law abide the religious, scientific and cultural rights of person inorder to protect the life in the earth.Meanwhile,the human culture never consistently make the nature to execute the law for the human well being. It ubiquitously never manifest the the kindness of human origin in a spiritual way.Meanwhile,the legislation has been forwarded for the safety and security purposes of the people in a wholehearted civilization to show the value of disintegrated life.

To reiterate the vitality of human being is to save the life not to denegerate the diseased from healthy one .The practice to take the life without willingness should to strictly halted.