Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

In the contemporary world, the percentage of poverty is increasing which affects many aspects of life. Every nation has different approaches to dealing with it. This pressing concern may happen because of accelerated pace of life, low quality of education and unscrupulous authorities. To solve this trouble the government should improve education and help poor residents. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions of this problem.

The main reason of this trouble is the unscrupulous authorities. Because they govern the country and inequitable government means falling of the nation. To illustrate, one person who is scrupulously working and enhancing their profitability may be eradicated by official’s son or when they do not show any action for any trouble like poverty and unfair measures. Another reason of this pressing concern is the accelerated pace of life. Exactly, now individuals are studying all the time and working to provide their family comfort life, to be hired to a work with high-wages and to pay big amount of taxes. To deal with this duty people now need more working and study, which may lead to burnout and have an impact on poverty. Moreover, poor quality of education also contribute it since populace without knowledge affects on economic.

The solution of this problem can be improved education. Authorities should produce more grants for young people who really have potential. For instance, it would rise the amount of educated and intelligent people and they would enhance the conditions of the country and deal with corruption and unfairness. In terms of the country’s law and government, president should fire inequitable people and improve rule of law. After that, they should offer poor citizens work and reduce taxes in order to decline also unemployment. These actions would reduce the poverty.

In conclusion, the reasons of poverty are unfairness in the country and accelerated pace of life. To tackle this concern government should release more grants and supply good work to poor residents and improve their conditions.