Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present, pooverty takes place each and every part of the world, where as, plenty of individuals have uncommon way to handle it. Well, there are numerous reasons about poverty and the authority would be help poor people, if they will take some steps. In the following paragraphs, I would like to discuss about reasons and how do tackle with it and I will conclude it.

To beging with, rising in the population is the one major reason of poverty. Furthermore, nowadays, jobs are very limited because of techology takes place in many filed, thus people cannot find job easily, which makes people unemployee, thus this situation leads to privation. Moreover, many students do not complete their studies, as a result, they would not find a good work to fullfil their desires. Also, groceries and other things price touching a sky. For example, in the developing contry like India, rich people become a richer and poor people become a poorer because of corpution, which leads more pooverty in the country.

There are numerous way to deal with this hurdle, the authority should provide knowldege about population control and it’s demerits to their citizen. Additionally, the government developted more jobs opprtunites, as well as, the administration ougth to provide free education. For instance, if the government will build small business then it will be provide more job opprtunites to citizen, hence, it will help to poor people to get good jobs in the market.

To conclude, it is really difficult to aid pooverty because of rising in population, less education and less work market but if the govrnment takes action agianst it by providing awarnes about population, giving good education and job offers then we can deal with this situation by 75%. In my opinion, the addmistraive must be think about it and take actions according to situation before it will become huge issue.