Competitiveness is seen as a positive quality for people to have in many societies today. How does this competitiveness affect individuals? Is it a positive or negative quality?

Nowadays competitiveness become trend because everyone like to predominate. Consernaning compititiveness most social think it is positive quality for humen. This can be affect for humen not only positively but also negetively. So this is controversial statement. In this essay I will disscuss both pros and ccons.

On one hand, If some people become compititiveness it is more worth for whole society. Because, at the same time other people motivated for do their work. When someone do some work, it is become famous in society because of, compititiveness. As well as other humens try to do their work effiently with qulity. Therefor everyone do atleast something for themselves as compititiveness. In addition, inevention also can be illustrate. Because, people try do varied things than others. It can be become invention. For example, when some company illustrate new phone, another company try to illustrate develop one.

On the other hand, sometimes this compititiveness can be affect negetively for people’s mind. Because,If they can not do things than or like others, can be decresed humen’s positive energy. For instanse, In school has compititiveness between children. like exam marks. When some one get low marks than others it can be cause demotivate that children. Moreover,sometimes this compititiveness can cause anti social behavior. For imstance,If businessmens sell their items decline than legal price, it is anti social compititiveness.

In conclusion, in my perspective this compititiveness must have in society to some extent, Not going over.