Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think health care service is free because poor people are easily affordable. All country should have a free health care senator, even if this means that the nowadays medical treatments may not be available through the service as they are too high-cost. I am parasail agree with this canteen. Both of the viewpoints are discuss in further paragraph.

To being with, all canter mast be free health service because poor people are complete and good treatments for the expensive hospital. Government should be medical treatments there free. Government have taken your free health service for people such as, some tablets and some medicine. Sometime people are including the big illness then some people shoaled going hospital and chalking your illness because government have free service

Furthermore, institute have a lost money then not invention new medicine then cannot came to new medicine for the health care center. Institute cannot develop because all medicine are too expensive. Poor people not affordable for the medicine then they will date in illness. However, institute cannot chapter praise for medical treatments. For example, some people include in big illness but are not benefits in your health.

To sum up, every contrary are take a free health service because peasants give easily treatment.