Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, medicine is one of the most pricey industry, due to this, there are a lot of people who can’t afford their wellness. Unfortunatelly, in every country exist a huge number of human being who do not have enough money for elementary medical care. I strongly agree with the idea that every province should have a free health system.

First of all, the main and the most important reason for supporting this statement is that cost-free health service can save humans’ lives. It is clear that we all should be equal, regardless on our salary. So, everyone has the right to a healthy life. In addition, the main cause of mortality are various deseases. For example, heart desease, diabetes and other illnesses that are so high-cost to treat that many of us just can’t afford it.

Second of all, unpaid hospitalization will not harm the economic balance of the state, it will increase it, and that is why: If medical help will be provided for free, there wil be much more persons who are able to work, due to this, the labor force, and the economy of the country will grow. For instance, China has the biggest labor force in the world. Also, in China, healthcare is totally free, a fact that it’s directly related to its high level of economy

Overall, I hold the opinion that every human being has the right to benefit from medical services, regardless of his status or salary. Providing free medical help is crucial for an equal and healthy society.