Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

Wasting food becomes a habit of earth’s dewllers. Several approaches have caused such phenameno and some plans must be hatched in order to tackle this problem.

The main cause of this event is that people have forgotten timed when people suffered from from food scarcity due to reasons, such as low rate of rain falls. It is because of occurring industrilization in fields of agriculture that huge amount of food sources are available and therefore the price is low. Another major cuase is that students are not well informed about how they can pervent wasting foods. For example, if people do not know how much food and what types of nutrients are should be consumed, they can end up buying or ordering meals which will be too much for them eventually. As a result, lost of these meals will be considered as a garbage, something that occurs in many restruants.

Wasting such valuable resources can be really harmful for both society and environment. plans, with aim of informing people, should be organized by governments to raise awareness of wasting food’s results. For example, many people thinks they are doing good because nobody has told them otherwise. Results such as harming animals because of entering foods, not suitable for their digest system, and also being informed that many people in Africa is grappling with low anount of food sources right now can really be motivation for people. This plans also should educate citizens how much food they need daily and how they can recycle their foods, if they do not want eat. Such information can really decrease the amount of food being bought or wasted.

Tp put this assay in a nutshell, people have been accostumed to waste their food because of reasons such as sources abundance. This behavior should be revised and corrected with programms which give information about results of it and how to prevent it.