Every school system in the world includes regular tasts and exams and many people think that it is important for students to take lots of exams what is your opinion.

It is very popular today to add a large variety of examinations to the school curriculum. Some people believe that this motivates students and helps them in their future careers. Others argue that pupils in modern-day schools are overloaded with different tasks, and the number of assessments should be reduced to avoid mental health problems. In my essay, I will argue that despite the fact that redundant tests and exams can be exhausting for teenagers, overall, they receive important experience that will be really useful in their future educational and professional lives.

One significant advantage of having regular examinations is that it aids students in developing useful skills, like proper time management, stress handling, and critical thinking, which are invaluable for them. These skills are extremely helpful for managing different situations that teenagers may encounter in their future lives. Studies have found that people who have these abilities make better decisions in critical situations, and have better chances of getting well-paid jobs because employers appreciate employees with such competencies. Hence, a well-developed examination system is paramount for students’ professional success.

Another clear benefit is memory reinforcement. It is easier for students who have regular tests to understand and retain learning materials. Researchers studying the influence of frequent assessments on pupils claim that students who have been tested regularly have better results in their subsequent university education. The more tasks that teenagers have during their school life, the better grades they achieve in higher levels of education.

In conclusion, while I acknowledge that handling a large number of tests and exams can be an arduous task, I believe that this approach is essential for teenagers and provides them with precious resources for their future.