Every school system in the world includes regular tasts and exams and many people think that it is important for students to take lots of exams what is your opinion.

Every average institutional education system in the nation involves constant testing and examination. Moreover strata of masses believe that it is crucial for people to take several exams. I completely agree with the given statement however, under certain circumstances and after the finishing of half-yearly and last-minute syllabus it should be permissible to conduct regular exams. This essay will substantiate my opinion with the examples.

To initiate, the there are various reasons why it is the fundamental for students, On the one hand, frequent testing makes students active in terms of physical and mental states such as students start doing hard work to get a higher scores. For example, almost 80% of people get completely ready for the final exam due to the fact that, they were naturally get trained with the regular classes assignments. Secondly, this will also easy for teachers to check the regular performance of student which leads to the reputation of the whole school and parents because exams are tests are the only way so with students abilities checked.

Thirdly, students learned how to memorise and practise on their weaker points or subjects therefore not only exams conducted to learn syllabus appropriately but also these phase of learning helped people to get benefits in their future life. According to a recent survey, the government bodies of many countries allowed teachers to take regular tests and exams to get to feedback of students mistakes. On the other hand, there are minor disadvantages related to this such as the people lost their interest in studying because they feel burdened through the constant exams which may be not very important for them after recovering the half and final syllabus the regular testing is major for learners.

In conclusion, it is evident that exams are important to the students. However, in certain cases it should be only done when the finals are near.