Every school system in the world includes regular tasts and exams and many people think that it is important for students to take lots of exams what is your opinion.

Nowadays, approximately all the educational institutions worldwide conduct tests and exams almost on the daily basis and people providing the positive response to this act. I believe personally, that giving regular stress to students is not good for their mental and physical. In this essay I will support my opinion with solid arguments.

First of all, conducting regular exams can give the mental stress to the students and it can effect the study level overall. Sometimes it gets difficult to move on your routine and to overcome all your work. And when the routine touches the level of imbalance then how can someone cover the all courses to get prepared for tommorow tests or exam. consequently, it will give a high depression to the student and he will not be able even to atend the next class with full concentration.

Additionally, if one can try to manage and to cover all the courses then obviously he will skip the physical activities on daily bases which will disturb their fitness. Furthermore, he will face the health issues in the shape of illness which will lead him to skip the school for the next two or three days which I think is not good. As a result, he will front on to more difficulties in that course he skipped for his recovery.

In conclusion, I think provide the fruitfull environment to students to maintain their physical and mental health and make the schedule for the tests and exams which contain a well-organised gap, so that they can prepare themselves without taking any stress and depression. Definitely by providing such stress releasing schedule will pump their ability to the sky.