Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals deem that the demonstration of several languages is not enormous concern for humanity, due to the fact that with the hope of simplifying life there have to be less amount of languages. I disagree with this trend.

To begin with, the distinction of speaking styles is one of the major factors of today’s society and it is an undeniable fact, several words or other things that ensue in one community’s speech, lead to improvement and gaining traditional habits. Looking at our ancestors’ time, it is shown that the affluence of speech was very low and they tried to change it. This denotes that earning a plethora of aptitudes and skills in speaking is bound to conclude with the increasing number of languages.

Furthermore, regarding ancient languages it is illustrated that, all of the languages were the same and they were started to divide in ongoing years. It also brought new ideas and opinions with the aim of altering our life. For example in old Turkish countries there were only 1 language and with the prospering of these cultures there were created several communities and virtually all them began to talk in different ways.

In conclusion, With the assistance of cultural conversions in speaking abilities it is confirmed, almost all speaking styles cause different reflections in brain. I firmly believe that, in order to make life easier there must be distinctive thoughts and varying perspectives among people. It is interesting to note, unlike notions and brain movements are caused by distinct languages.