Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

It is argue that there will be a few languages in the world in the future because of decreasing the amount of languages and people can contact with each other over just a few languages. This essay totally agrees with that statement because there are lots of languages to understand and to contact with others and several languages is enough to speak people.

Today, we need to know many languages to understand some people, books, history or culture. It is not possible knowing many languages for lots of men and women because the average lifelong of human is not enough to learn these languages. This is why so many people couldn’t reach their dreams such as exploring new places or finding some secrets from the earth. Therefore, we need to speak lots of people who live in a variety of states to success these things. For example, Japanese alphabet is totally different from european languages and learning this language takes more than months.

Another important thing why the amount of languages should be decreased is the fact that humanity is developed in many areas from science to art. Although it is good to have a language for each nation, people want to contact with other people from another part of the world in order to make innovations. If people know only a few languages, it would be easy to follow what’s happen in the world. As a result, history, science or communication can be more understandable and easier for everybody. For instance, Oxford Universty includes many professors who are from other nations and they just speak one language that is english.

In conclusion, people will speak with each other in fewer languages because the number of languages is diminishing importantly in this day and age and this situation can provide understandable place for humanity.