Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world

It is clear that, virtually every moment, some languages are becoming obsolete or useless to people, and according to some people’s ideas, it is not an underlying issue, due to the fact that the fewer languages there will be, the more easily people will communicate with one another. I firmly disagree with this trend.

To dive into the topic, with the coming of several state-of-the-art gadgets and technological accessories, in almost every part of the world, it is easy to see people using applications that permit them to undergo cultural changes and learn about them. Due to this fact, some more widely spoken languages start to enter our lives instead of native languages. For instance, many people living in the Eastern and Western parts of Africa are forgetting their native ways of communicating among their tribes. With the aim of stopping this process, UNESCO and several other centers for protecting heritage have begun to study these communicational variations in universities or schools in these areas.

It is certain that language is one of the most substantial things in our daily life, because when a member of society begins to express his impressions or tries to deem something naturally, language gives them a hand. On the other hand, language is used among groups and plays a role as a vehicle. All these opinions and operations prove the undeniable role of the most important method of communication.

In the end, due to all of these facts, with the hope of improving and protecting languages, every government and the people themselves have to work towards that goal throughout their lives. In order to set an example for future generations, that operation has to remain a priority task.