Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every year language die out. Some people say that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. In my opinion, this situation is very bad and worrying situation. I disagree with this statement because it is bad that language will be disappear. Some possible arguments for example will be provided further in this essay.

I guess, every year a lot of languages die out or disappear in the world. Nowadays, all people are speaking in English and Russian language. Russian and English are becoming public languages, the particular reason for this circumstance, seventh persent people use and speaking Russian language in the world. Not only people from abroad use the Russian language, but Uzbeks also use it a lot. There are languages are becoming public language towards, some languages are being forgotten. For this reason, the more languages die out every year.

On the other hand, This opinion is good because , it will be easy for people if languages disappear. Moreover, life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Mawes, Luhu, Columbia-Moses languages disappeared in recently years. I think, these are languages died out in 2024 and 2023. Not only these are languages then other languages were disappeared a lot in the world

In conclusion, all languages need for people, the particular reason for this circumstance, people will be try to learning other languages. Moreover, these are languages not being history languages. For this reason, individuals should try not disappear to these languages.