Every year several languages die out. This is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Generation ago, there was numerous languages are exist but they are declining day by day. Annually, a lot of languages are extinct because of globalisation and other aspect but many people believe that, it is not significant because when there are minimal languages in earth it will be simple and easy for everyone to interact. I totally agree with this statement. In this essay, i will support my opinion with appropriate examples.

Firstly, languages is the way of transformaing ideas and experiences between people. When there is lesser slangs there will be less chance of having communication barriers. For example, when only one or less slangs exist people can easily understand the views of another person who are living in distinct part of world. Furthermore, interaction about any necessary topic will be very smooth.

Another reason i agree with this argument is, it help to make international bonds effective. Trade between the countries will be good due to understanding level. As well as, if any people want to move towards foreign countries also they shouldnot take specific language releated to nations. For instance, many humans who want to move abroad are paying attention toward specific type of vocabulary which is very difficult. Thus, having single language is very beneficial to all people around the world.

However, other believe that, public should give priority to all languages and preserve it as much they can because it is connected with our norms, values and traditions. Many people say languages is associated with personal identity so we have to protect it.

To sum up, languages pay a vital role in everybody life. Having a single speech all over the world is advantageous in various sectors such as, in trade commerce, study and others . There will be less disputes and development work will be operate smoothly due to less languages.