Everyday activities cause stress for many people in the modern world. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

Witnessing the rise of stress among individuals due to daily tasks is common today. The chief objective of this composition is to shed light on the reason for the mental health issues along with hew cogent solutions.

Starting with the fountainheads, insufficient work life balance is the prominent one. Owing to the nature of employment nowadays it can be hectic and competitive, which means it puts people under grave mental strain to complete their tasks, thus this workload creates problems in their work and personal life. An apposite siting can be seen In China where an average working person spend ten hours daily in office leaving no time for relaxation creating a stressful environment. Having identified the root, a good remedy can be in educating the importance of balancing work and life which will ensure reduction of stress, not only this will improve overall health but also improve satisfaction.

Another cause of this can be financial pressures. Life in this aeon can be economically expensive. When one has bills to pay from rent to food whose cost is almost equal to income, it creates a environment of financial burden to make ends meet. This cause people to forget how to enjoy daily life because they are so engrossed in being a money-making machine. A worthwhile step to counter this can be education of budgeting the finance which can lead to one getting stuck in vicious cycle of payments, thus curbing the side effects.To show an instance, Canadian Government provides lessons free of cost on how to be debt free.

In conclusion, though there are many causes for stress in day-to-day life; notwithstanding with instantaneous actions they can be being under control.