Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.Do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the Internet, it is not difficult to be aware of how vegetarians live in modern life, and some people even encourage others not to eat meat because of its bad consequences. I think one does not need to be a slave to other’s opinions.

To start with, information about the losses of meat are less than its benefits. For example, meat contains various types of vitamins such as protein, and it is an essential source of it that is really important and cannot be replaceable for people’s health.

Furthermore, scientists claim that “more and more people think meat will be a cause to become old earlier and are afraid their muscles will be shriveled.” However, in fact, meat products play a main role in producing substances of youthfulness. For instance, hyaluronic acid and collagen.

On the other hand, some people argue that it is necessary to go on a vegetarian diet in order to avoid health problems. This is particularly true of those who have alpha-gal syndrome, which causes serious results. But, not all people in the world must be vegan, because climate change and various pollutions make people’s immune systems weak, as they ought not to be. In that case, meat is one of the basic elements in our nourishing diet.