Everyone should stay at school until 18. What extent do you agree or disagree?

People said that teenagers who under 18 should go to school for educational until they become adults. In this essay, i partly agree with the statement and the reason would be discuss in depth.

On the one hand, some people supposed that the young should be encouraged to stay at school as they are too young to handle with difficulties in life. Nowadays, there are numerous of pressures for individuals who need to earn for living due to the inflation of economy, make it struggle to reach a high salaries job. It is clear to see that most of teenagers can not deal with unknowledgable in real life which can make them upset or falling into stressed. Nevertheless, if students are provide a holistic education environment to learn and to tackle with trouble they can be overcome the obstacles in their life more easily.

On the other hand, although education provide a idealistic nature, there are some disadvantageous for students who have difficulty background to follow the learning process of the goverment. Education for 18 years is a long term learning which is expense a large amount of financial, each family demanded to remain their budget enough to their children for a very long time. Most of them think that it would be better to encourage their children to find a atual application job instead of wasting time for learning. Moreover, dropped out of school early also help to get a head start over the competition and easily to persue their own ambitous.

In conclusion, even though children choose to be stay at school for full education or not there are all have each advantageous for them in future lifetime