Everyone should stay at school until 18. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In some unspecified nations, everyone should study at school until their maturity. Nevertheless, others argued that it is unnecessary for people to stay at school until they turned 18, especially for anyone who wants to pursue less traditional jobs such as actor or athlete. As far as I am concerned, I partly agree and partly disagree with this viewpoint.

Finishing secondary school is academically beneficial for gifted students. It assists them to seeking the opportunities for better career prospects in the future and their personal development. For instance, high school diploma is required in order to pass some well-known universities or colleges. Furthermore, students that graduated high school would normally earn more money than anyone who left school before graduation.

In contrast, dropping out early also has some advantages as well. First, it can be advantageous for somebody who is skilled within a certain niche. Dropping out early can assists learners to get a head start over the competition. As an example, up-and-coming athletes can focus predominantly on their sport that they chose as their career. Moreover, it will also helps them in order to get established earlier than other people. Second, left school early will help people to make better use of their youth, especially crucial on entertainment industry. For instance, some Disney corporation usually looking for young talents to attracts youth demographics. For some aspiring actors, should they have enough talents, left school early to pursue acting gigs opportunity can be a smart decision.

Ultimately, if a person wants to studying at a well-known university or college, stay at school until they turned 18 is their best choice. On the other hand, if a person wants to follow their hobby, they can drop out early to pursue their own dream.