Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Local food products should give importance over the imported food products in term of selling at shop. I am totally agreeing with the given context and details are discussed in the essay.

To summarize, A country’s economic growth depends on this decision and preferring overseas products isn’t beneficial for a nation’s long-term plan. Encouraging domestic business by highlighting local consumables should be the main objectives of financial success of a country.

Food is one of the basic needs of people and importing food isn’t a good idea cause the need of food will never going to reduce as a result a nation will solely depended on the overseas goods. There are a number of countries which aren’t suitable for growing crops apart from that other countries focus should be on growing foods on their mainland cause the prices will be higher if the items have to brought from other countries. Moreover, importing goods isn’t a suitable plan for long-term benefit rather encouraging the local vendors for such start up.

Furthermore, importing means dependency and all the examples of greatest nation are not depended for anything so govt. should develop strict rules when importing and inspire local supplier to open up business and give waivers and other supports to facilitate those business. Therefore, possibilities of domestic business will rise up along with exporting those goods to other countries. Also, awareness should be spread among the citizen to avoid imported goods. China govt. created a rule to avoid the imported goods and also focused on building the same product on their land as a result now China has become the greatest manufacturer worldwide.

To sum up, I strongly feel that all country should focus on local goods than imported items for their own sake.