Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Currently, various kinds of animal research are being conducted for scientific and other reasons. However, some criticism has been floating on the Internet these days pressing scientists to stop and not hold any of those mentioned . This essay will analyse both pros and cons of conducting research about wild creatures or simply animals and exhibit my advocacy about those experiments.

Let’s begin with why animal research is being ignored and its terrible effects on the environment. First of all , it is known that animals are the main creatures and it is playing an essential role in wild areas or specific zones. For example, food chain might be broken because of the loss of these included animals in the chain by a load of research . Scientists suggested if 50% of animal populations in a jungle had been taken due to experiment reasons, around 40000 wild creatures such as snakes, lions would be running out of prey causing poor food sources and also a plenty of plants would be affected. Furthermore , as it is mentioned, the habitats including the waters, jungles, woods may have lost their natural function.As a result, the nests,caves,trees which are houses for uncountable number of various kinds of animals ought to be not at their finest conditions, which their effects are devastating for another species of plants. However, sometimes the decreasing number of animals by conducting experiments are playing a vital role which benefits the hunters significantly,for instance,they may have an easier hunt day with less number of aggressive animals.

Turning to the other side,the contribution of brute research may have a plenty of beneficial facts about the world.First and foremost,there are a number of creatures such as white mice or monkeys which have the same body function as humans. Because of that, many equipments such as toner or serum used for beauty reasons could be tested out in those animals instead of a person.Not only it is extremely safe for persons , but also avoiding the policies which are the main obstacles to conduct human experiments. Moreover, due to its cost-effectiveness and accessibility, the economy might be affected outstandingly. A lot of equipment or items based on animal experiments should be the essential contributor for a country’s growth which is an interest of any government in the world.

To sum up, although there are some controversial debates that may last forever, the benefits of conducting creatures are making a huge impact on Earth. If those experiments had been stopped by any reason, the world would be not the world in a blink of an eye.