Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Nowadays scientists are trying to improve our daily life by doing experiments on animals. Are experiments really useful or our nation can live without murdering animals?

First of all, experiments on animals can give a lot of data about the product and it can save us from really bad problems with our bodies. Because 70 percent of cosmetology products are tested on animals, and it would be a really big issue if scientists, didn’t check their products. But okay we can talk about more important things like medicine, without the testing of a drug, it can have a lot of problems in the future. A lot of people will have serious issues with their bodies because this aid didn’t tested on animals or humans.

But on the other hand, we have to feel of guilty because, for all of these things, a lot of animals got hurt and pain.

All in all, doing experiments on animals is useful, but not ethical. Unfortunately, we can’t live without testing different kinds of products, because it can have a lot of different issues.