Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

For the past few centuries, there has been a significant advancement in medical sciences. Experiments spanning over different animal species have resulted in important discoveries. Few people believe that doing testing on animals is cruel, while others argue that these experiments should continue to benefit mankind.

To commence, the main reason why people favoring laboratory experiments on animal is because it is the best way (explain) to research, analyze and observe effects of different medicines before testing them on human beings. Experiment which is conducted over animal species has resulted in the development of vital medicines including vaccines, drugs and antibiotics. For instance, in order to creating a vaccine for Covid-19 Virus, the majority of scientist used rats for teasting the effectiveness of the vaccine. Moreover, animal testing helps medical students to seek thee required knowledge and advance in the research domain. Given the fact they can improve their ability in that field and there is probability they will discover a new medicine treatment based on their experiment. Hence, a lot of rResearchers also aim to minimise the suffering that animal experience.

On the other hand, trials and experiments on animals are a violence action and it also connected with the moral compass where we do not have right to take away their lives eventher for research purposeropose. Furthermore, if many animals were taken for experiments, then there would be a danger to the extinction of them in the world. As athe result, the ecosystem and biodiversity of the environment will be damaged and human will face the negative impacts. In addition, not all experiments on animal species might not give us the same result as they have different anatomy and biological system than human beings. Given the fact, it may lead the misleading information for a lot of people.

In conclusion, the above provide solid arguments in highlighting merits and demerits of doing experiments on animals. In my opinion, the benefits outweigh the disadvantages, but research and evaluation should be done in a controlled way such as make it painless for them.