Experiments on animals are the only source of new products .Write your opinion towards this statement

It is widely believed that animals are human’s friends , albeit they are often used in testing of production of latest goods, since they could ensure high quality of outcome products . However, this phenomenon received negative attention from society, as a plethora of animals have been dying for no reason. Personally, I partially agree about the vitality of animal’s experiments.

On the one hand, experiments on animals guarantee excellent fines for new products. Once individuals and animals have quite similar characteristics , testing on an animal’s body would easily detect flaws of future goods. Therefore, companies and people would be better aware of potential risks without any loss in an individual’s life. These procedures are especially used in cosmetological areas, because good’s safety costs an arm and a leg in this sphere.

On the other hand , the bottom line of this phenomenon is an animal’s death. Millions of living creatures died , in order to produce slightly improved cosmetics. Some people believe that this not-sane consumption of beasts should be cancelled and abandoned in modern society . These ideas were supported by eco- activists and run of the mill individuals. Thanks to meetings and strikes more companies are altering testing procedures to more humane ways, by finding more expensive but less harmful to fauna methods.

To conclude, this topic is a hot potato, as from one side it could be economically profitable, as from another it leads to nonsensical deaths . Thus,I could only moderately intersect with this statement.