Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communications, such as letters, emails, or telephone calls.

With the technological development in our world and rapidly spreading digitalization, the whole concept of dialogue had been changed. It has become possible to chat with people on a tremendous distance, despite the lists of its advantages, these is a state of mind, which is considering it as a dreadful affair.

Devices have encompassed our lives in its entirety, that is the reason why migration and social mobility had been being expanded and praised. The ability to communicate via Zoom, Skype and other apps is an explaination for lacking of homesickness and indirectly depended on it economical growth. Moreover, it is needed to note that such form of communication was key point for humanity during COVID quarantine.

Unfortunately, all great achievements launch the list of downdrafts. The permanent presence in the World Wide Web and frequent absence of personal live communication are being conducted with an extremely high level of anxiety and further mental illnesses. In addition, it is essential to mention an obvious statement, that it is not worth considering online-dialogue in any its way equal to real life conversation. Especially noting the significance of nonverbal information, it was proved scientifically that fact is heavily narrowing the frames of data and personal boundaries to some meek point.

Overviewing all applied pros and cons, it is meant to be concluded, that new types of contacting individuals are genuinely eminent. Notwithstanding, it could be retorted, despite its often updates, face-to-face communication is the foundation of the human society. It is already being appeared to get clear, that is why dozens of speaking clubs and theme units with real-life meeting, such as business brunches, are being created.