Face-to-face meetings with people are much more effective than meetings held on the telephone or via the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this century, everything is filmed and everything is online. many people don’t see themselves in real life. I totally agree that communicating live and in person is better than online. and I would like to explain my point of view in this essay.

I am convinced that personal meetings can be more effective and lively than via the Internet, I explain this by the fact that they can be closer to people and from interaction with each other. When you talk live, you see the expression on his face, the form of communication and the person himself. A lot about his personality is revealed in real life.

On the one hand, communicating live leads to the fact that you promote a person’s trust, become attached to him and understand him more. Communication – helps you work with communication and your personal achievements.

On the other hand, many may not agree that telephone conversations can be bad. For example, if you live far away, this may work to your advantage. After all, online is faster and more efficient. Despite these factors, there are also disadvantages; many people begin to communicate on the Internet without perceiving themselves as a person and taking on the appearance of another. many people become anti-social and have many complexes. To avoid such a problem, you need to not get too carried away with online communication and set aside time for a real conversation.

In conclusion, communicating with people always benefits a person, whenever possible. You should not believe that in virtuality you can find a replacement for live communication.