Failure is a proof that the desire wasn't strong enough. To what extent do you agree?

In this ever-increasingly world of competition, success but also mean-intentions, some would malitiously say that failure is the result of desire not enough will to succeed. This essay will discuss some aspects regarding this affirmation, ultimately concluding that this is false.

More and more people have higher desires, not only financial and profesional , but also regarding their personal life. The downside of this when failure is being faced, often with paramount disapointmens or even “friends” that sustain the fact that maybe the desire wasn’t as high-rated as they’ve said. The major idea that must be keept in mind is that fact that you can have a vigorous desire for an aspect and not succeed from the first attempt.

As some scientific facts states ” failure is a part from success” and, it is my strong-held opinion that influent people figured that out. It is not important how many times you reached at a sub-optimal result, rather it is the determination and maybe strong-headed mind that someone has in order to reinitiate the process. Nowadays his can be difficult giving the fact that everyone wants their part in something and the competition is greater then ever.

In fact, within the light of above ideas, it is in fact the opposite- if the will for something is sky-rocketing, those multiple prior attempts before the expected result, would have been lessons gained, so, in fact that can be seen as an opportunity, noy a failure.

To put it in a nutshell, even if the feeling is awfall with a lower result that expected, the main idea is never give up in pursuing your dreams and, with a diligent mind the outcome that is wanted will come.