'Failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough.'To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Everyone experiense various circumstances, face ups and downs of the life. There is an openion that undergoing failure is a result of lack desire. I partly disagree with this statement that failure not only depend on insufficient will to achieve it.

Experiensing randomly phonomenoms of the life is inivetible for humanity. To be spesific , all plans and goals cannot go as written in our to do list or we wish. For instance external impacts like being obliged to do something or changed dreams may results in facing failure. Take women as the example, if they get married, which is conventional, they will delay their intentions and plans because of familyʼs condition. In this case it is not true thinking that they are not enough strong or ambitiuos for the attainments of their goal. Additionally, immediately happened incedienses like illness or bar accident and others are central to facing failure. Due to they are not in the case that try gradually for their succes . In others words, failure does not often seem as a effect of weak desire.

On the other hand there are some factors associeted with humanʼs temperament.

People gained various habits and have differnt personality. Some of us lack in determination , not strict or tend to be lazy which are influentional factors . For instance If student not self disciplined enough he or she cannot achieve high score in entrance exams, or not get certificate in his or her field. Another example is a person who try hard to be healthy and lose weight, in this case discipline and strond desireʼs contribution is important so as to gain planned result. It means he or she not motivated himself to achieve and goal was not string enough as well.

To conclude failure is a result of either lack of motivation or external impact.