'Failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough.'To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is indisputable that failure is one kind of evidence of a weak ambition. Although different people have various views about this statement, I personally agree with this for numerous reasons.

There are an abundance of reasons why not to reach the destination is a poor desire. To begin with, in this era, nothing is available without hard work. While selecting goal, people should select the way of gaining this at the same time. Therefore, the path of accessing the dream will be easier than the conception. Moreover, During the time of fulfilling the targets, there are several types of obligations, which are not spontaneous to overcome. However, people, who have the adequate patience as well as the capability of the smart act, can pass the obstacles and win the focus in the end.

The other capriciousness of the dreamers cannot be ignored as those also play an integral part in the way of not touching the aims. For instance, it is too common to be indulgence in a limited period which is expected from the aimed public. Most of the people are diverted from their aspiration because of this laziness. Furthermore, instead of thinking adversely, they should thinkfavorably so that the confidence level increase. Most importantly, if someone work hard but leave the prayer, they also have less chance to succeed. If students or any person do not have the aforementioned ability, it will be considered as a weak desire.

In conclusion, despite facing a plenty of challenges in that time, the goal settlers ought to adhere to their dreams and keep trust of themselves, in my opinion.