Fast food advertisements can be foulad on TV and throughout social media which tempts people to eat unhealthy food. Should fast food ads be banned?

Fast food meals are take-away products which promise to serve quickly. We can say that some examples of fast food meals are: sandwiches,hamburgers, fried chicken, french fries, nuggets, tacos, pizza and so on. Most people claim that this type of food is harmful for their health, although they are fond of eating. If we go to the restaurants where sells fast food, such as McDonald’s, KFC, Burger King and so on,easy to see crowded people.

The main aim of fast food advertisements is to influence attention of consumers, forcing to buy and so, it can affect to increase of price. Due to this, fast food companies gain a lot of benefits from year to year. On the other hand people forget that such foods bring illnesses like diabetes, obesity, consequently, all made by processed foods and high sugar. But these companies do not care diseases issues of people. According to the taste of these foods, children also like to eat them. It is clear that some advertisements play a role in our life.

By and large, my opinion is that it would be good fast food ads be banned. Because mature persons can avoid side effects of fast food advertisements, but children cannot do this.