Fast food advertisements can be foulad on TV and throughout social media which tempts people to eat unhealthy food. Should fast food ads be banned?

Nowday, we can see many fast food advertisements. Someone believes that fast food advertisements should be banned because fast foods are unhealthy foods to people, while other argues that adverting their foods should not to be banned. In my opinion, fasf food advertisements should not be banned, as I will explain.

Firstly, let me agree about the harms of fast foods. Fast foods can be unhealthy foods to people. However, fast foods and showing their own advertisements are not illegal, according to law. Rather than, those are good things to other many people and companies. Moreover, eating fast foods and adverting are being to depends on their own choice. Therefore, those things are choices of free.

Many argue that, fast foods are unhealthy and they could be harms to many people, and besides, many people eat through the ads, which can be true. Nevertheless, eating fast foods is choice of each person as I said, and no one insists to others that you have to eat fast foods. Especially, fast foods have not influenced to other people who do not want to eat fast foods. Moreover, all of the people who often eat fast foods, have not became to unhealthy. Therefore, it seems as if someone has been unhealthy by eating a fast food, then that is his or her own problem.

In conclusion, while it is true that fast foods can be unhealthy foods to people and the ads can be causes. However, those things are not illegal and they depend on choice of each person thus, fast adds should not be banned. In addtion to, we need to make a decision with a caution of eating fast foods.